5372 6007
 2739 5168

amax (brand name owned by Texmate Fashion Wholesale Company which has been established since 2000) is an energetic and creative corporate uniform provider which devotes to supply a diversified collection of customized work wear, staff uniform, sportswear and event-based apparel for various organizations and companies.

We provide not only uniform but also service - a tailor made one-stop solution of uniform ordering. It is our vision and faith in providing durable, comfortable and functional customized uniform wear that suits your needs and elevates your company image. amax offers products which balance among different attributes - quality, delivery, after-sales services and your budget. We provide professional advices on uniform design based on your corporate background, target audience, market strategy, executive goals & industry restrictions. amax has dedicated design team who will combine your business expectations with the fashion trends, providing the most appropriate fabric choices and style constructions by prioritizing your needs and concerns.

Our self-owned factory is located in Haizhu - a city in Guangdong Province with extensive network for garment manufacturing. In addition, we have a wide range supply and sourcing network in Southern China through joint-ventures and collaboration with our business partners. These all becomes our assets and competitiveness in offering total satisfaction to our clients and ensuring product integrity.

We will keep on doing our best and will never say good enough. And here, we would like to thank all our customers who give their support and opinion to us.
Thank you !

5372 6007
 2739 5168

達美時裝服飾公司成立於2000年. 旗下品牌 amax 是一間靈活富創造力的商務禮品、員工制服、團體服飾供應商, 主要為政府、公司、學校社團、教會組織等, 提供員工制服及團隊服飾設計及訂造服務.

 

訂製團體服飾, 不單只是生產服裝而已, 最重要是為客戶提供整套方案. 包括布料的選擇、款式的設計、圖案的搭配、貨期的配合等. 我們重視客戶的需求, 一直以提供高質素及有效率的服務為宗旨. 為此, 我們於廣州海珠區自設製衣廠, 配合優質管理及品質監控系統, 由訂織面料及輔料、起紙樣、製辦、印花、繡花、燙畫, 到最後的生產工序, 我們都親自監控, 以確保成品規格合乎客戶要求, 品質達致優質水準. 並且不斷引入新式管理及生產技術, 務求提昇產品質量, 開發更多產品款式, 以及提高品質監控的穩定性.

 

另外, 我們於香港的辦事處, 亦同時優化報價、落單、貨期查詢等流程, 確保客戶清楚了解收費內容、設計細節、貨運詳情及其訂單的狀態. 透過資歷豐富的銷售人員及專業技術, 從面料及輔料採購、生產、包裝、物流以至於售後服務均能夠滿足客戶所需. 確保為客戶提供專業的意見, 提昇服務的效率和質素.

 

我們會繼續努力, 不斷創新求變, 務求做到最好, 力臻完美, 借此機會, 向所有支持和信賴我們的客戶, 致以衷心的感謝.